Swanky Lady Living

Retro style for the modern girl!

I Heart Vintage September 8, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — swankylady @ 8:19 pm

The past couple of weeks have been really tough. I really believe I have been going through withdrawals. I am restless, irritable, and often find myself daydreaming about….

….thrifting! I haven’t been in oh so long! I usually manage to get out for a while every Tuesday and stop by my favorite spots, but the past couple of weeks have been crazy busy and it just hasn’t been a priority. I have managed to post some things on Etsy.

I know I’m doing ok for a relatively new shop, but I can’t help wishing more of my stuff would sell because I have so many more cool finds to share! I need to photograph them and sell them before I keep them all to myself! Mine all mine! Mwah HA HA! *ahem*. Sorry.

Anyways, here are some things I have posted lately on Etsy:

 two tiny vintage juice glasses

two tiny vintage juice glasses

giant golden key wall hanging

giant golden key wall hanging

retro cherry pin

retro cherry pin

vintage avon bottle owl

vintage avon bottle owl

 

Leave a Reply

