Swanky Lady Living

Retro style for the modern girl!

Sugar Coma September 21, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — swankylady @ 10:38 pm

evil

These are seriously evil. I don’t know what Haribo puts in these little faux raspberry and blackberry candies, but they are completely addicting!

 My late-night gluttony really has me wishing I had never gone to the grocery store for fresh corn earlier and then accidentally walked all the way from the produce  section to the other end of the store. Further more, I wish I hadn’t unintentionally chosen to walk down the candy aisle on my way back. Once in the fateful sweets aisle, the colorful packaging and childhood nostalgia was what finally did me in. Come to think of it, it really was out of my control…..

 

Leave a Reply

