Swanky Lady Living

Retro style for the modern girl!

Couch Potato October 21, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — swankylady @ 9:40 pm

Work was sort of slow today and so was my Etsy shop. After work , the hubster and I dropped some of my packages off at the post office and then got some Mexican food. We stopped by Menard’s to get some light bulbs and he bought candy, for some reason. I guess I’m not the only one who can impulse shop. I feel so lazy tonight….

                              Watching this:

the Office

                              Eating these:

 

 

 

dots

                              Feeling like him:

jabba

 

2 Responses to “Couch Potato”

  1. Nicole Says:

    You and your swanky life

  2. swankylady Says:

    haha, yes…I am oh so glamorous, aren’t I?


Leave a Reply

