Swanky Lady Living

Retro style for the modern girl!

it pains me to let you go May 6, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — swankylady @ 11:39 pm

 I popped in Goodwill yesterday after work to add to my summer reading pile, and came away with a stack of good reads and this lamp.I thought this little night light lamp was too cute too pass up, even though it is not really my “style” and I have no need of it. I think it would be so darling on a bedside table in a little girl’s bedroom or in a nursery. I added it to my Etsy shop tonight and then promptly suffered a migraine. Apparently my body as well as my mind rejects the notion of me parting with my thrifted treasures. I think I truly may need to seek therapy before it’s too late….

 

Leave a Reply

