Swanky Lady Living

Retro style for the modern girl!

Cute Critters May 23, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — swankylady @ 5:34 pm

Aren’t these little birdies so cute! They remind me of Disney characters. I was outside on the back patio photographing some recent finds today while letting my dogs out to do their business. The sun was really hot today and José didn’t want to come back inside. (I think he thought he was in Mexico)

"José, time to go inside!"

"Are you coming or do I have to come get you?"

"Don't you give me that look, young man!"

In the end, I finally had to pick him up and carry him inside! I would have let him sunbathe a bit longer, only the heat was already making him pant. It was incredibly hot for May. Well, my baby is grilling out some hot dogs for chilli dogs and the smell is making me weak with hunger! ta-ta!

 

2 Responses to “Cute Critters”

  1. Really awesome post! Honestly..

  2. swankylady Says:

    aw, thanks! 🙂


Leave a Reply

