Swanky Lady Living

Retro style for the modern girl!

Blahh June 6, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — swankylady @ 7:24 pm

heart shaped sunglasses

vintage beaded purse, made in Italy

tiny swiss chalet music box

resin owl mail/napkin holder

Sorry for the lack of a creative title. I’ve been a busy little bee today, organizing my junk and trying to list more items in my shop. That’s been the theme of my week. My mom/thrifting partner-in-crime was gone for 10 days on a vacation, during which time I took a little break from shopping. It wasn’t as fun but I needed to step back and take inventory of all my stuff. I have sooo much stuff! Actually, I really need to take an extended break from shopping for a while.  Easier said than done…

 

Leave a Reply

