Swanky Lady Living

Retro style for the modern girl!

Shop Update October 10, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — swankylady @ 8:30 pm

1980 Avon Roller Skate Cologne

Strawberry Shortcake Canister

mid-century eyeglasses holder

colorful lotus bowls

Just a few goodies just added to my etsy shop! (except the bowls, I will list them tomorrow). I haven’t done nearly enough thrifting lately; things have been busybusybusy. Today I really wanted to hit the Spoon River Drive but alas, I had to help load our old siding into the back of a truck. Home improvements are more important than antique shopping, I suppose….

 

Leave a Reply

