Swanky Lady Living

Retro style for the modern girl!

Etsy goals and other blatherings November 21, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — swankylady @ 11:25 pm

I’ve been trying really hard to list stuff on Etsy this week. I know this time a year would be stellar for sales if I could just update more. Here are some vintage goodies I have listed or will list this week:

a pretty tray with a real butterfly under the glass

vintage ceramic owl

atomic retro salt & pepper

Avon telephone cologne bottle

houndstooth decanter with shot glasses

I hope to photograph at least three items tomorrow and perhaps list one item while I enjoy my morning coffee. These are extremely high hopes as I am not what you would call a morning person. I almost always wake up cranky with a scratchy throat. I don’t even sound like myself for a full half hour after waking. Sometimes people call me when I have already showered and they assume by my surly voice that they woke me up!

 

Leave a Reply

