Swanky Lady Living

Retro style for the modern girl!

Keeping Shop February 5, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — swankylady @ 10:04 am

sunny yellow juice carafe

West Bend Salt & Pepper Shakers

Hawaiian Souvenir Glasses, Sos & Don Ho at the Polynesian Palace

vintage thermos

1983 See 'N Say toy

I am taking a break this morning from posting another collection and instead I am posting some Etsy shop photos of newly listed items. One unexpected result of photographing some of my collections the other morning was that I actually took some shop photos for the first time in weeks! I haven’t felt like listing lately, maybe because ultimately I dread going out to the post office in this bitter cold. It felt good to get some new stuff into the shop. I am going to try to list at least one new item per day this month. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

