Swanky Lady Living

Retro style for the modern girl!

Collection #4: Vintage Enamel Flower Pins February 10, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — swankylady @ 9:17 am

I loooove these pins! When I see one for a reasonable price, I simply cannot leave it behind! (a reasonable price is pretty dang cheap-I am a thriftster, after all). It’s fun hunting these little colorful beauties down, but they are getting more popular and thus harder to find. I still come across one now and then. It’s like an Easter Egg hunt! Some of my favorites were gifts from my awesome family members who keep an eye out for me πŸ™‚

 

2 Responses to “Collection #4: Vintage Enamel Flower Pins”

  1. Mandy Says:

    I love these too! I didn’t know you had all these. I think I’ll come over and see if you might miss any of these if a couple left and came to live with me πŸ˜‰

  2. swankylady Says:

    lol, yeah, I’ve been obsessing over these for a while. They are such a fun way to dress up a handbag or cardigan. I bought my first one & resold it on Etsy a couple of years ago. Then I regretted selling it and became obsessed with finding another. And thus another collection began…


Leave a Reply

