Swanky Lady Living

Retro style for the modern girl!

In Like a Lion March 8, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — swankylady @ 12:58 am

wooden owl bookends

vintage chick shaker and three egg cups

1950s pink with black swirls planter

souvenir seashells in resin pen holder

vintage ceramic kitty planter

Shop update! I’ve been adding new items to my Etsy shop lately after a sudden burst of sales that started at the beginning of this month. January and February were a bust in the way of sales (mostly my fault, I’m sure, for not listing often enough) so I’m crossing my fingers that March continues this way for a while! I have have sooo many things to list. There aren’t enough hours in the day…

 

Leave a Reply

