Swanky Lady Living

Retro style for the modern girl!

Kitschy Cookbook Photos May 26, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — swankylady @ 6:50 pm

There's just something slightly obscene about this fruit salad...

This igloo cake cracks me up! It looks like something out of an Amy Sedaris book.

such cute illustrations

my mom used to make ice cream cone cupcakes like these to bring to school on my birthday, although we just topped them with rainbow sprinkles

Here's the front cover of the cookbook. My mom got it for me a couple months ago at the thrift store & I love it!

that's all for now, folks!

 

Leave a Reply

